Homepage Concerts Concerts Sacred Pieces

Sacred Pieces

September 20, 2014 / 6PM

J. S. Bach, G. F. Händel, D. Zipoli, W. A. Mozart
Olga Jelínková – Soprano, Dana Mimrová – Flute, Josef Popelka – Organ

Johann Sebastian BACH
1685 – 1750 
Entrée from Ouverture in F Major, BWV 820
Seufzer, Tränen, Kummer, Not, Aria from Cantata 13, BWV 21
Ich will dich all mein Leben lang, Aria from Cantata 172, BWV 117
Concerto in G Major, BWV 975
   Allegro - Largo - Allegro
Georg Friedrich HÄNDEL
1685 – 1759 
Süsse Stille, sanfte Quelle, Aria from Neun deutsche Arien, HWV 205
Domenico ZIPOLI
1688 – 1726 
Sonate d´Intavolatura
   Verso I - IV, Canzona in C
   All´ Elevazione
   All´ Offertorio
Georg Friedrich HÄNDEL
1685 – 1759 
Rejoice greatly, O Daughter of Zion, Aria from Oratorio Messiah, HWV 56
Singe, Seele, Gott zum Preise, Aria from Neun deutsche Arien, HWV 206
Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART
1756 – 1791 
Rondo in D Major, KV 373
Introduction and Fugue in C Major, KV 399
Program subject to change

Book tickets


Author: Petr Koronthály   |   Section: Concerts   |   Print   |   Send event to a friend

Next Events

Organ Concert

June 3, 2020 6PM

C O N C E R T   C A N C E L L E D

J. S. Bach, J. K. Kerll, J. Pachelbel, G. Muffat

Michaela Káčerková – Organ


June 4, 2020 6PM

C O N C E R T   C A N C E L L E D

A. Dvořák, J. Suk, Z. Fibich

Mixed Choir ČVUT, Jan Steyer – Conductor, Marie Pochopová – Positive Organ, Krása Quartet – String Quartet

More Events


Get the latest news and event announcements


Kostel sv. Mikuláše
Malostranské náměstí
Praha 1 - Malá Strana
118 00
Czech Republic

Tel.: (+ 420) 257 534 215
Email: info@stnicholas.cz

More Contacts

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  Content Management System WebRedakce - NETservis s.r.o. © 2020

All rights reserved to Archdiocese of Prague